Reviews

5.047
2018-11-09
5 out of 5
Very professional gave me the best price and Im very happy. Highly recommend them!!!! Tony took his time to listen and to give me the options I had.. showed up on time A
2018-10-23
5 out of 5
Had Tony with Temperature Control Maintenance come out to install a replacement for my 25-year old failing AC and Furnace. He explained the differences in Furnaces and AC's and provided pricing for my options so I could make my best selection. I wasn't planning on the High-Efficiency unit, but when we matched the utility company rebates with these units, they were the best selection. No pressure from Tony to up-sale. He showed up at the time he promised, completed the entire job in 1-day as planned, and he even insisted on leaving the area cleaner than when he arrived. Very Professional, Highly Recommended, and the best price that I was quoted.
2018-08-21
5 out of 5
Tony fixed my air intake line of my furnace to meet city building code. He is very professional, and the prices are fair. Highly recommended!
2018-06-15
5 out of 5
Honest, quick and affordable services are what you'll find here! My mom was in need of a new AC unit and this company gave her the best quality and service for a great price. They had her new unit installed and running within a few days! She's still raving about what a great experience she had! Highly recommend this company for your HVAC needs!
2018-06-07
5 out of 5
We just had Mike over for a A/C check. He recharged our system (using a scale to measure the amount of Freon) in just a few minutes. First time in a long...
2018-05-15
5 out of 5
Thanks for running to my mom's same day when her unit was not working. You guys are awesome! I felt great sending you out there!
2017-12-25
5 out of 5
Trustworthy, quick and honest! We found Tony thru positive reviews online and they were all true! Always available to schedule calls quickly. Very fair prices. He even came out on Christmas Eve and got our furnace running again for us! Wonderful company! Tony is the best and our go to!
2017-12-25
5 out of 5
Trustworthy, quick and honest! We found Tony thru positive reviews online and they were all true! Always available to schedule calls quickly. Very fair prices. He even came out on Christmas Eve and got our furnace running again for us! Wonderful company! Tony is the best and our go to!
2017-10-28
5 out of 5
Amazing company and amazing owner!! Had an issue with our furnace. Tony the owner came on a Saturday and scheduled me in at the last minute. Very professional and friendly, got my furnace up and running in less then 30 minutes!! Wife, kids, and parents are all happy and warm!! Thank you again Tony, I will be a customer for life!!
2017-09-19
5 out of 5
Excellent service!!!
2017-06-19
5 out of 5
Tony and Mike did a fantastic job! I'm very satisfied with their work. I highly recommend this company for any repairs and new installs.
2017-06-19
5 out of 5
The AC went our at our townhouse. I called Tony at 9:00 at night. He was there in 20 minutes and the problem was fixed. I thought I was going to have to take off work the next day and wait for someone to come and repair it. I am extremely happy with the service.
2017-06-19
5 out of 5
Not only did Tony fix our air conditioner, he also fixed our fireplace too!! He came recommended by family and I couldn't have been happier to find him. He is genuine and will not try and up-sell you. He has an affordable service fee, and will be out as soon as possible when you give him a call. Thanks Tony, we look forward to using you with our new home!!
2017-04-07
5 out of 5
Tony was great, we got a new furnace put it in, he was on time, professional, explained everything!! Would highly recommend to anyone who asks me
2017-03-19
5 out of 5
It can be a daunting task to find an HVAC company that you feel you can trust and I am happy to say with Temperature Control Maintenance we have found such a company. Tony has been great to work with and is very willing to discuss what is needed.Glad we found them!
2017-03-18
5 out of 5
Our furnace stopped working completely on a Saturday at 7 pm (obviously after normal business hours). We found Temperature control maintenance on google....
2017-02-19
5 out of 5
If there was a way to add a star we would. Awesome workers. very knowledgeable, friendly, hard working, and informative. They did a great job!!
2017-02-19
5 out of 5
Tony and his partner are just the nicest and knowledgeable HVAC technician I've encounter. They came for an annual service and went above and beyond. They gave my HVAC a thorough look and explained what they did and why. I am very pleased with their service.
2017-01-19
5 out of 5
We needed immediate service late in the afternoon, the day after Christmas. Were extremely pleased when Tony said he'd be over. We are very happy with the whole experience and professionalism. Thanks, Tony!
2017-01-19
5 out of 5
I have always had issues with my air and cooling system, however, I have never received such great service. Temperature Control Maintenance not only fixed my issue but left me beyond satisfied with the help they provided. The workers sent to my warehouse were skilled and well mannered gentlemen that were able to diagnose and solve the issue at hand. This company is a role model for others and with a company like this, no one would run into the constant hassle I had to face. Thank you for the wonderful maintenance you provided me.
2017-01-19
5 out of 5
Tony and Mike did an awesome job today cleaning out my dryer vent. The clothes dryer was not drying well, so Tony recommended cleaning the lint from the vent. He removed tons and now the dryer is better than ever! Thank you guys for saving me money and not having to get a new dryer. I would definitely recommend Tempurature Control Maintenance for any HVAC job!!
2017-01-19
5 out of 5
Simply Wonderful! I cannot say enough good things about Tony and TCM! They were prompt, efficient and took care of the problem, without any hard sell! I have already recommended them to friends and family, and will continue to do so. So nice to find a knowledgeable service professional who also took the time to put my mind at ease. If you have HVAC concerns, I highly recommend Temperature Control Maintenance!
2017-01-19
5 out of 5
When my prior servicer said they would not show up for a day and a half when the temperature outside was in the 20's, I called Temperature Control Maintenance and they assured me that I would be the next one that they services. They did a great job, and I would certainly recommend them for anyone needing HVAC service. Thanks Guys.
2017-01-19
5 out of 5
Quality people who do quality work quickly, on time and for a reasonable cost. I and two of my friends have used them for both residential and commercial work. Its nice to find someone who does what is right for you. For quick efficient and courteous service these guys get five stars.
2017-01-18
5 out of 5
I had an unusual problem with a commercial furnace. Tony figured it out and had the furnace back on line in record time. Quality people who do quality work quickly, on time and for a reasonable cost. I and two of my friends have used them for both residential and commercial work. Its nice to find someone who does what is right for you. For quick efficient and courteous service these guys get five stars.
2016-12-29
5 out of 5
Tony and Mike were very professional and prompt! They cleaned my dryer vent quickly and removed tons of lint. My dryer is working better than ever!! I would...
2016-12-19
5 out of 5
Quick and fast service and this guys are very friendly and reasonable price..highly recommended.
2016-12-19
5 out of 5
Excellent service. We had a pump replaced, an AC installed, and yearly maintenance service done on both properties for the last four years. Very responsive and knowledgeable. We've never been disappointed.
2016-12-19
5 out of 5
My furnace was making a loud noise. Something was clearly wrong. I called Tony. He knew immediately what the noise was. He came out and fixed it quickly. I highly recommend Tony and TCM for all your heating or air conditioning needs.
2016-12-19
5 out of 5
Great Service!!!Had Tony come out and look at a window unit. Obviously I didn't know the cause of why it was only running the fan and not producing cold air or just producing cold air and never turning off. Tony was able to come and in figure it out. He is great at problem solving. He was able to figure out it was the circuit board that wasn't functioning properly. He does not make a mess either, and if he does he cleans it up. So I thought that was bonus! Tony is also very knowledgeable and passionate about Furnaces and A/C units. He will walk you through step by step what he has to do and why he has to do it. If you ask any questions he will answer and not just ignore you. Overall a wonderful experience. I highly recommend for all you heating and cooling needs!
2016-12-19
5 out of 5
Great experience with temperature control maintenance. I had new a/c unit installed and picked this company from others because tony from temperature control maintenance gave me the best quote and was honest what was needed. Day of the installation, tony and his helper came right on time and both were very friendly. They were some complication with my old unit since it was over 30 yrs old. Tony used extra parts that were not in the quote price and he didn't even charge me anything extra. I have decided to go with them for annual maintenance and I know I will not regret it. I highly recommend this company. I wish more companies were honest and friendly like this company.
2016-12-19
5 out of 5
Just wanted to let all know that TCM (HP) is a quality maintenance HVAC Company. Tony is very punctual, and makes sure you understand what's needed upfront before work is done. In addition, he cares about making sure your systems are working properly to keep you warm in the winter and cool in the summer.If year to year you change to whomever is having a discount for the season, your missing the opportunity to have your very own HVAC Maintenance Company. Spring is here and summer is on it's way. Call Tony and get your system checked for the season Right a Way!
2016-12-19
5 out of 5
These guys are very perfessional, clean and efficient! They diagnosed the problem quickly and fixed it even quicker! Thought it was great they stayed until I was confident everything was finally working. I would highly recommend this company to friends and family.
2016-12-19
5 out of 5
Great service by a great team. Warmth is great gift. Thanks Tony!
2016-12-19
5 out of 5
A very positive experience dealing with Tony. Calls were answered promptly, scheduling was done promptly, service was timely, proffessional and courteous. Highly recommended.
2016-12-19
5 out of 5
This guy is so knowledgeable and honest !! I had a new humidifier installed and he recharged my air conditioner!! I would recommend him!
2016-10-17
5 out of 5
A+++. Not only were they prompt on contacting me back but also setting up the service call. Will recommend to friends and family. Thanks
2016-08-17
5 out of 5
Tony and Dave were honest and they saved me hundreds. They were very very thorough with the inspection and with their work. I know nothing about air condition but they took the time to explain to me what's going on. They went above and beyond my initial service call , like I stated earlier they are very thorough. Did I mention my service call was at 9pm in the evening ? Service call and cost of repair was very affordable and well worth every $$$. Highly recommend these guys to anybody , they have my business from here on forth. Thank You Tony and Dave
2016-08-11
5 out of 5
Exceptional people: professional, knowledgable, competent & fast. They went above & beyond to fix my RV a/c unit. Not many people know how to do what they did. If you're looking for a/c repair call Temperature Control Maintenance, you'll be glad you did!
2016-07-15
5 out of 5
We needed some general repairs done around the house and was referred to Tony. Overall we were very pleased. Great quality work provided at a competitive price. There was a particular issue that needed special attention and Tony went above and beyond to resolve the problem for us. If you’re looking for honest and dependable service, look no further.
2016-06-03
5 out of 5
Super fast ! Very knowledgable! My ac died in the dead of summer-I thought I was going to fork out thousands for a new unit to replace my 25yr old unit. $100 later he had it running like new! Highly recommend !!!!

Review Us