Reviews

2020-05-29
Got a fair quote for a furnace after having 4 quotes. Install went well and my home was warm all winter. When I started using my AC it was pretty weak and I was worried it would need to be replaced but Tony easily got it up and running. Honest, early, explains everything, will be a customer for life.
2020-05-25
Had a great experience, A/C went down over memorial day weekend, Anthony came out right away and got me back up & running at a fair price, would definitely recommend.
2020-05-20
What a great company tony great person they had auther out very professional very nice person and a great job.. if there were 10 stars I'd would give.. thanks guys
2019-12-30
Anthony and Arthur are great to work with. Anthony responded to my web inquiry very fast and was able to come out quickly to inspect my garage furnace. They provided an estimate and told me parts were available. The repairs were quickly made by Arthur the next day. They stayed in constant contact with me which was very reassuring that I would receive top quality service and craftsmanship. I highly recommend Temperature Control Maintenance for your HVAC needs.
2019-12-21
We had a wonderful experience! After our furnace crapped out on us and 3 other places didn't respond within 2 hours, we called Temp Control Maintenance and Tony picked up and was at our place in 18 minutes. He diagnosed the problem, repaired it for a fair price, and our furnace was back online in no time. We will be using again!
2019-12-21
We woke up and noticed our heat was about five degrees below our thermostat's setting. I went through all the troubleshooting steps (batteries in the...
2019-11-15
Loved the service. Tony was very knowledgeable about the different types of equipment available. I wanted a 2 stage variable furnace and a really good AC...
2019-11-12
Very impressed with this company. I researched different furnace brands and features to determine what was best for this house. I got 4 different estimates before deciding on a company to do my install. The quality of the equipment and the features that I wanted in my new furnace along with the exceptional service and price was unbeatable. Tony was very professional and did a great job with the install. Just bought this house with a 20 year old furnace that was failing. I noticed a huge improvement in the heat and air quality within 2 hours after the install. Definitely recommend Temperature Control.
2019-09-11
Tony is amazing. Was able to diagnose problem with my AC over the phone and provide the solution. Excellent response time and service ?
2019-08-07
Tony always works with customers in mind. Thank you for Tony's wonderful work.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us